Advancements in the HIV Vaccine

So, I don’t usually post about disease-related topics. I don’t really like that side of sexuality to be honest (I mean, who does?!). However, I think this is an important issue and can give us some hope about vaccines for a number of diseases.

There have been great strides toward an HIV vaccine made. I’ve blogged about it on Kinsey Confidential, so you can check it out here for more information. Pretty cool stuff. Makes me wish I could have survived grade 11 chemistry without Mr. Davis holding my hand.

Leave a comment

Filed under Kinsey

Leave a Reply

